ORGANIZATION
DIRECTOR

Ass prof Olof Jarlman
Dept. of Clinical Sciences, Malmö
Lund University Research Program in Medical Informatics
Skane University Hospital, Malmö, SE-205 02 Malmö Sweden

Phone:+46 40 33 87 16 Mobile: +46 70 214 20 99
e-mail: olof.jarlman@lumi.lu.se

BOARD


Faculty of Medicine
Professor and president Lars Edenbrandt
Dept. of Clinical Sciences, Malmö
Lund University Research Program in Medical Informatics
Skane University Hospital, Malmö, SE-205 02 Malmö Sweden

Phone:+46 40 33 87 15 Fax:+46 40 33 86 49
e-mail: lars.edenbrandt@med.lu.se

Faculties Humanities and Theology
PhD Christian Balkenius
Filosofiska institutionen
Kungshuset, SE-222 22 Lund

Phone: +46 46 222 32 51
Internal mail: HS 30 e-mail: christian.balkenius@lucs.lu.se

The Faculties of Science and Technology
Professor Ulla Holst
Matematisk statistik, Sölvegatan 18, Box 118, SE-221 00 Lund

Phone: +46 46 222 85 49 Fax: +46 46 222 46 23
Internal mail: HS 6 e-mail: ulla.holst@matstat.lu.se

Mathematics- Physics Section
Researcher, PhD Mattias Ohlsson
Institutionen för teoretisk fysik, Sölvegatan 14 A, SE-223 62 Lund

Phone: +46 46 222 77 82 Fax: +46 46 222 96 86
Internal mail: HS 14A e-mail: mattias.ohlsson@thep.lu.se

Appointed by Lunds studentkårer, LUS
Stud Damon Tojjar

Phone: +46 709 66 25 13
e-mail: damon.tojjar@med.lu.se
OFFICE
Secretary
Jenny Sandgren

Lund University Research Program in Medical Informatics
Dept. of Clinical Sciences, Malmö
Clinical Physiology, Skane University Hospital, Malmö, SE-205 02 Malmö

Visitor address: Clinical Physiology, DC-huset, Entrance 44
Phone: +46 40 33 87 16
Internal mail: HS 33 e-mail: jenny.sandgren@med.lu.se
PARTNERS

Lund University
Faculty of Medicine
Faculty of Science

The faculties of Science and Technology
Faculties of Humanities and Theology

Skåne County Council
Universitetssjukhuset MAS
Universitetssjukhuset i Lund
Hässleholms sjukhus
Helsingborgs lasarett

Industrial Partners
EXINI Diagnostics AB

 
 
 
 
 
 
 




 
  Learn more about Health Innovation Platform (hip.se) at a Mobile Health Íresund workshop... Read more ››